MEET THE TEAM

Our professional staff is more than a team, we are family.

With superior product knowledge from decades of experience and the drive to provide the best customer service, we want to be the solution to all your office needs.

Office Product Geniuses, left to right:

Laurie Genius Chapple, Laurie@laofficesupply.com
Rodney Genius, Rodney@laofficesupply.com
Sidney Genius, Sidney@laofficesupply.com

Furniture Team Front to back, left to right:

Sylvester Stewart, CSR, Sylvester@laofficefurn.com
Greg McConnell, Manager, greg@laofficefurn.com
Val Brock, Delivery Operations Manager val@laofficefurn.com
Vicki Davis, CSR, vicki@laofficefurn.com

Interior Design:

Elton Pullett, Elton@laofficefurn.com

Janitorial & Facility Supply Division Leader:

Mark Leto, mark@lajanitorialfacility.com

Office Products Customer Service & CAD:

Sherry Alexander, sherry@laofficesupply.com

Office Products Customer Service, left to right:

Debbie McDonner, Debbie@laofficesupply.com
Polly Langlois, Polly@laofficesupply.com
Lisa Granier, Lisa@laofficesupply.com

Accounting, left to right:

Brandi Davis, Payables, Brandi@laofficesupply.com
Darla Eisworth, Receivables, Darla@laofficesupply.com

Representatives, left to right:

Monique LeBlanc, Monique@laofficesupply.com
Mike Seamans, Mike@laofficesupply.com

Sales Representatives, left to right:

Robby Smith, Robby@laofficesupply.com
Chris Chapple, Chris@laofficesupply.com
Jay Olinde, Jay@laofficesupply.com

Sales Representatives, left to right:

Michael Owen, Michael@laofficesupply.com
Chuck Jarreau, Chuck@laofficesupply.com

Sales Representative:

Darryl Sanchez, Darryl@laofficesupply.com

Sales Representatives, left to right:

Todd Veron, Todd@laofficesupply.com
Alan Betz, Alan@laofficesupply.com

Warehouse and Driver Manager:

Larry Lee, Larrylee@laofficesupply.com

VISIT US TODAY
8 AM to 5 PM Monday – Friday